About Alderson Loop

We’re also real people who care about real things. That includes our clients, our employees, and our community. We sponsor and participate in community and charity events, and every time we do, we get something in return: We become more enriched as human beings, and we serve our clients better as a result.

Basically, we’re the total package. From design to development and delivery, we can help make the positive change in your business that you’ve been hoping for.

about-img.jpg

So What Is an Alderson Loop?

An Alderson Loop is a seemingly endless loop in programming where an exit exists but isn’t easily accessible. Knowing there’s a solution that’s just beyond your reach is frustrating. We understand that frustration. That’s why we do what we do. Sooner or later, everyone needs help finding that access point.

At Alderson Loop, we have the experience and knowledge to help you build your team and resources to make sure you succeed.

Meet the Squad

lauren1.jpg

Lauren Asghari

Founder and Managing Director

lauren.asghari@aldersonloop.com

 

PeteFinal.jpg

Peter Grau

Operations Manager

peter.grau@aldersonloop.com

410-926-1226

 

kaseypicFinal.jpg

Kasey Couch

Key Accounts Representative

kasey.couch@aldersonloop.com

410-926-1229

 

Tony1.jpg

Tony Sipala

Recruiter

anthony.sipala@aldersonloop.com

410-926-1221

 

JamesFinal.jpg

James Hoffman

Recruiter

james.hoffman@aldersonloop.com

410-926-0086

 

GinaF.jpg

Gina Martin

Key Accounts Representative

gina.martin@aldersonloop.com

410-926-4491

 

KaraFinal.jpg

Kara Collins

Marketing Associate

kara.collins@aldersonloop.com

410-926-0118

 

Austin website pic.jpg

Austin Hossick

Recruiter

austin.hossick@aldersonloop.com

443-280-3166